Board of Directors

Board Members
Board Members are an essential part of our organization. They set policy and
direction for the organization and oversee the financial operations. The Board of
Directors meet semi monthly from 7 – 9 pm, except for July.

Board Members are elected at the Annual General Meeting in October
of each year. For more information, please email or call 306-652.9111.

“I liked being on the Board because I hear great things about the families who have an individual with special needs. I have met some wonderful people.”  Shelley Elder

Board of Directors for 2015/2016


  • Lawana Saretzky, President
  • Jodie Semkiw, Vice President
  • Alan Sklapsky , Treasurer
  • Erin Bentley, Executive Secretary
  • Shirley McGuire, Past President


  • Michelle Hankewich
  • Lorna Peters-Lindsay
  • Launel Scott
  • Randine Graf

Executive Director

  • Heather Tetzlaff